Alameda County Fair
Alameda County Mosquito District
Amador Water District
Antioch Unified School District
Arroyo Seco Library Network
Association of Bay Area Governments
Austin Public Library Foundation
Bay Area Rapid Transit District
Brentwood Chamber of Commerce
Brentwood Union School District
Butte County Superior Court
Cabrillo College
California Construction Authority
California Municipal Utilities Association
California Park & Recreation Society
California State Library
California State University – Fresno
California Teachers Association
Cameron Park Community Services District
Capitol Area Development Authority
Carmel Area Wastewater District
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
Chartwell School
Chester Fire Protection District
City and County of San Francisco
City and County of San Francisco Public Utilities Commission
City College of San Francisco
City of Antioch
City of Alameda
City of Albany
City of Alhambra
City of American Canyon
City of Atwater
City of Big Bear
City of Brentwood
City of Campbell
City of Carmel-by-the-Sea
City of Citrus Heights
City of Clayton
City of Clearlake
City of Cloverdale
City of Concord
City of Cupertino
City of Davis
City of Dixon
City of Dublin
City of East Palo Alto
City of El Paso de Robles
City of Elk Grove
City of Eureka
City of Fairfield
City of Fillmore
City of Folsom
City of Fort Bragg
City of Galt
City of Gilroy
City of Goleta
City of Half Moon Bay
City of Hayward
City of Hercules
City of Hollister
City of La Quinta
City of Lafayette
City of Lathrop
City of Lincoln
City of Livermore
City of Los Altos
City of Los Angeles Redevelopment Agency
City of Loyalton
City of Madera
City of Manhattan Beach
City of Manteca
City of Marina
City of Merced
City of McFarland
City of Millbrae
City of Modesto
City of Monterey
City of Morgan Hill
City of Mountain View
City of Napa
City of Oakdale

City of Oakland
City of Oakley
City of Orinda
City of Oroville
City of Oxnard
City of Palo Alto
City of Pasadena
City of Patterson
City of Petaluma
City of Pittsburg
City of Placerville
City of Pleasant Hill
City of Pleasanton
City of Rancho Cordova
City of Redwood City
City of Richland
City of Richmond
City of Rio Vista
City of Rocklin
City of Rohnert Park
City of Roseville
City of Sacramento
City of Salinas
City of San Anselmo
City of San Bruno
City of San Luis Obispo
City of San Mateo
City of San Rafael
City of San Ramon
City of Santa Barbara
City of Santa Clara
City of Santa Clarita
City of Santa Cruz
City of Santa Monica
City of Santa Rosa
City of Saratoga
City of Seaside
City of Sonoma
City of South Pasadena
City of South Lake Tahoe
City of South San Francisco
City of St. Helena
City of Stockton
City of Sunnyvale
City of Thousand Oaks
City of Ukiah
City of Vacaville
City of Vallejo
City of Walnut Creek
City of Watsonville
City of West Sacramento
City of Wheatland
City of Woodland
City of Yuba City
Colusa Reclamation District RD-108
Community Resource Project
Contra Costa Community College District
Contra Costa County Local Agency Formation Commission
Cordova Recreation and Park District
County of Alpine
County of Amador
County of Butte
County of Calaveras
County of Contra Costa
County of Colusa
County of El Dorado
County of Kings
County of Los Angeles
County of Marin
County of Mariposa
County of Napa
County of Placer
County of Sacramento
County of San Joaquin
County of Santa Cruz
County of Solano
County of Sutter
County of Yolo
County of Yuba
Council of California County Law Librarians
Crockett Community Services District
Diablo Water District

Diablo San Ramon Sanitary District
Delta Counties Coalition
Delta 2000, Regional Resource Agency
Dublin San Ramon Services District
East Bay Municipal Utilities District
East Bay Regional Park District
East Bay Regional Communications System Authority
East Contra Costa Irrigation District
East Quincy Community Services District
Eden Township Healthcare District
El Dorado Irrigation District
El Dorado Hills CSD
Fresno Unified School District
Greater Vallejo Recreation District
Gwinnett County Public Library
Housing Authority of the County of Contra Costa
Imperial County Library
International Association of Fire Chiefs
Ironhouse Sanitary District
Knightsen School District
Lake County
Lammersville School District
Lathrop-Manteca Fire Protection District
Liberty Union High School District
Livermore Area Recreation and Parks District
Madera District Fair
Marin Municipal Water Agency
Marin Sonoma Mosquito and Vector Control District
Menlo Park Fire Protection District
Mountain House Community Services District
Mountain Valley Library System
Oakley Union School District
Olivehurst Public Utility District
Pacific Library Partnership
Peninsula Library System
Reclamation District 799
Recycle Smart – CCCSWA
Richmond Housing Authority
Richmond Successor Agency
Rio Linda Elverta Recreation & Park District
Risk Management Authority
Rodeo Hercules Fire District
Sacramento County Retirement Agency
Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment Agency
Sacramento Public Library Authority
San Joaquin Delta College
San Leandro Transit Management Organization
San Mateo County Library
San Ramon Valley Fire District
San Ramon Valley Unified School District
Santa Clara Valley Water District
Santa Cruz Regional 911
Service Employees International Union
Sewer Authority Mid-Coastside
Solano County Transit Authority
Solano Irrigation District
Special District Risk Management Authority
Stockton East Water District
Stanislaus Consolidated Fire Protection District
Stanislaus County Council of Governments
State of California, Department of Food and Agriculture, Fairs and Expositions
SunLine Transit Authority
Town of Colma
Town of Discovery Bay
Town of Fairfax
Town of Loomis
Town of Los Altos Hills
Town of Moraga
Town of Portola Valley
Travis Unified School District
Truckee Donner Public Utility Department
University of California – Davis
University of California – Santa Cruz
Volunteers of America
Yolo Habitat Conservancy
Yorba Linda Public Library
Yuba County Water Agency
Water Emergency Transit Authority
West Contra Costa County Wastewater District
Zone 7 Water Agency


American Baptist Homes – West
Angelo, Kilday and Kildruf Law Firm
Arcadia Development Company
AT&T Cellular
Bennett Engineering Services
Best Best and Krieger Law Firm
Bickmore Risk Service
Bohm Group
Burke, Williams & Sorensen, LLP
Callahan Property Company
Children’s Receiving Home of Sacramento
Community Medical Centers
Conaway Preservation Group
Davis Street Family Center
Dignity Health
Dividend Capital Diversified Property Fund
Downey Brand LLP
DPR Construction
Economic and Planning Systems
Fleming Dentistry
Foundation for the Retarded of the Desert
Fraser & Associates
Friends of the Truckee Library
Golden State Farm Credit
Goodwin Consulting Group
Habitat for Humanity Diablo Valley Chapter
Incorporate Olympic Valley
John L. Sullivan Dodge Chrysler, Inc.
Kaiser Foundation
Kaiser Permanente Health Care
Koinonia Family Services
Law Office of John A. Britton, Inc.
Leader’s Choice Insurance Services
Lewis, Brisbois, Bisgaard and Smith Law Firm
Liebert Cassidy Whitmore Law Firm
McCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
Meyers Nave Law Firm
Mitsubishi Chemical Corporation
Morrison & Foerster LLP
Mounting Systems, Inc.
NBS Government Finance Group
Neumiller & Beardslee, Attorneys and Counselors
Pacific Development Group
Peter Law Group
Raney Planning & Management
RCH Group
Rudolph and Sletten, Inc.
Stepping Stones Development Center
Teri Black & Co.
The Kivelstadt Group
Turner Construction Company
Van Dermyden Maddux Law Firm
Volunteers of America

(Includes clients of MRG consultants in their former consultant capacities)